h1

465 but finished the scene

July 16, 2010

…although I might go back to it when I’m less tired. I was shooting for 500 words tonight, given that I had a lot of work to take home with me and also wanted to spend some bonding time with the sister, and didn’t even make that… but I’m ok with it. I did manage to finish the long scene, though I think I glossed over some stuff. So there, something for me to work on tomorrow. And TGIF tomorrow! I’ll have the weekend to catch myself up a bit.

Off to bed now. I am officially dead.

Arvik

Leave a Reply

